RESTAURANT COMPLEX D.O.M

- this is the largest conceptual space of

the Black Sea coast,

which is a cafe, a 2-level restaurant, karaoke and a terrace. The complex is located on the first coast line in close proximity to the seaport, due to its location, it has a unique feature - a beautiful view of the sea and snowy yachts, which in combination with a wonderful cuisine and charming interior gives guests an unforgettable experience. The menu here is full of variety, but it does not affect badly, moreover, everyone, even the most demanding sybarite, will find here a dish to your liking.

In the menu of the D.O.M restaurant complex the recipes of European, Caucasian and Pan-Asian cuisines, as well as, slightly reinterpreted to local priority, dishes of the Mediterranean and some regions of Italy. The extensive wine and bar list gives an opportunity to satisfy the desire of almost everyone, offering an alternative to even very rare positions of wines or cocktails. On the territory of Grand Marina, where the restaurant D.O.M is located, there is parking, a wonderful family park, rooftop with the most summer dance floor in the city and one of the most interesting cuisines.

Quotes about D.O.M.

1

afisha.ru

«Gastronomic Federation ", designed as a fantasy on the azure coast of the topic, includes three sovereign territories: a restaurant, an inner cafe and a cascading terrace, one panorama of which requires a visit. Tables, especially on the terrace, it is better to book in advance. Service corresponds to the claimed status: impeccably polite waiters with a pronounced cordiality will answer any questions about the menu and will give telepathically successful recommendations about the choice of dishes. The work of the chefs is also generally praiseworthy: steaks occasionally may not be different from the ordered degree of roasting, but here are seafood dishes - well, just delicacy».

2

tashir.ru

«Located in one of the most picturesque places on the embankment of the city of Sochi at: Nesebrskaya 1a, restaurant complex D.O.M. became the next landmark project of the group in the field of public catering. A four-storey complex with a total area of about 3,000 square meters. m is calculated in total for 1200 seats. On the ground floor there is a cafe, on the second and third there is a restaurant and bar space, the fourth floor is occupied by a summer terrace with a panoramic view of the Black Sea coast and the historic building of the Marine Station. D.O.M - a restaurant in the classical sense, gathered in one place all the latest trends and the best world practices of restaurant business. The interior of the room is zoned and executed in several architectural styles, emphasizing a variety of gastronomic trends, which include both a democratic and high cuisine. The menu of the restaurant is a symbiosis of modern gastronomic trends, which, in addition to the dishes of European, Caucasian and Pan-Asian cuisine, offers a large collection of delicacies, including local products, fresh seafood, an extensive wine list and author's desserts».

©2017 D.O.M.

РЕСТОРАННЬIЙ КОМПЛЕКС D.O.M

— это самое большое концептуальное пространство Черноморского побережья, 

представляющее собой кафе, 2-ух уровневый ресторан, караоке и террасу. Комплекс расположился на первой береговой линии в непосредственной близости от Морского порта, за счет своего месторасположения, он обладает уникальной особенностью – прекрасным видом на морские просторы и белоснежные яхты, что в сочетании с чудесной кухней и обаятельным интерьером дарит гостям ресторанного комплекса незабываемые впечатления. Меню здесь пестрит разнообразием, но это не сказывается плохо, более того, каждый, даже самый взыскательный сибарит, найдет здесь блюдо по душе.

      В меню ресторанного комплекса D.O.M слились воедино рецептуры европейской, кавказской и паназиатской кухонь, а так же, немного переосмысленных на локальный приоритет, блюд Средиземноморья и некоторых регионов Италии. Обширная винная и барная карта дарит возможность утолить желание практически каждого, предлагая альтернативу даже очень редким позициям вин или коктейлей. На территории ТГ Grand Marina, где расположился ресторан D.O.M, есть парковка, чудесный семейный парк, rooftop с самой летней танцплощадкой в городе и одна из самых интересных кухонь.

У нас действует FC/DC

Цитаты о D.O.M.

1

afisha.ru

«Гастрономическая федерация», оформленная как фантазия на лазурно-бережные темы, включает в себя три суверенные территории: ресторан, внутреннее кафе и каскадную террасу, одна панорама которой уже стоит визита. Столики, особенно на террасе, лучше заказывать заранее. Обслуживание соответствует заявленному статусу: безукоризненно вежливые официанты с ярко выраженным радушием ответят на любые вопросы касательно меню и дадут телепатически удачные рекомендации насчет выбора блюд. Работа поваров в основном тоже заслуживает похвалы: стейки изредка могут не оказаться отличной от заказанной степени прожарки, но вот блюда из морепродуктов — ну просто объедение».

2

tashir.ru

«Расположенный в одном из самых живописных мест на набережной города Сочи по адресу: улица Несебрская д. 1а, ресторанный комплекс D.O.M. стал очередным знаковым проектом группы в области общественного питания. Четырехэтажный комплекс общей площадью порядка 3 000 кв. м рассчитан в совокупности на 1200 посадочных мест. На первом этаже расположено кафе, на втором и третьем — ресторан и пространство бара, четвертый этаж занимает летняя терраса с панорамным видом на черноморское побережье и историческое здание Морского вокзала. D.O.M  - ресторан в классическом понимании, собравший в одном месте все передовые тенденции и лучшие мировые практики ресторанного бизнеса. Интерьер помещения зонирован и выполнен в нескольких архитектурных стилях, подчеркивающих разнообразные гастрономические направления, которые включают как демократичную, так и высокую кухню. Меню ресторана — это симбиоз современных гастрономических трендов, который, помимо блюд европейской, кавказской и паназиатской кухни, предлагает большую коллекцию деликатесов, в том числе из локальных продуктов, свежие морепродукты, обширную винную карту и авторские десерты».

©2017 D.O.M.